the most outlandish thing you've done whilst studying?

sweet candy

I always kept a really hot bag of rice on my stomach to warm me up in attempts to stop me thinking about how cold it is while I study. I've been doing it for probably over two years now (although nowadays I am careful that it doesn't come into very close contact with my skin if it's still really hot), so now I have this burn mark on my stomach.

...But I still don't think that tops yours.

I always kept a really hot bag of rice on my stomach to warm me up in attempts to stop me thinking about how cold it is while I study. I've been doing it for probably over two years now (although nowadays I am careful that it doesn't come into very close contact with my skin if it's still really hot), so now I have this burn mark on my stomach.

...But I still don't think that tops yours.

Lol...I'm gonna try that!!!! Bet you microwave the bag...

I don't kow if this is as crazy as yours, but I got mega, super crazy hyper and energized while pulling an all nighter. I kept a container of coffee next to me and just ate it every few minutes. Nasty and bad tasting, probably really, really bad for me. But it worked.

I don't kow if this is as crazy as yours, but I got mega, super crazy hyper and energized while pulling an all nighter. I kept a container of coffee next to me and just ate it every few minutes. Nasty and bad tasting, probably really, really bad for me. But it worked.

you mean raw coffee?!

Hmm probably not really crazy but in my IGCSE exams I did not revise any time before my Chemistry exams and I didn't even study the day before the exam. On the exam day, the exam started at around 10 or 10.30 if I remember correctly. So I came to school at 7.30 and studied on the way to school and in the library only. That's it. I still got an A* btw mwahahaha!