Haney

Hey, this is my first time on this site, and i am really not a computer person, so i hope i'm doing this right- feel free to laugh if i'm not :P Anyway, i'm haney and my school has just started offering the IB at our school. I'm part of the 1st cohort- exciting. The exams this year (just school ones) didn't go so well... but i'm hoping to get better! i want to get a UAI of 99.6! (yeah... i'll keep dreaming... :P ) Well...thats me!

hey Haney, welcome to the site :P I knew you were an Arab that sounded like a very Arabic name :P (don't be freaked out I'm half Jordanian and did IB in Jordan) feel free to browse the forum and post around... make sure you don't break any rules though because we will be on your case :P

happy posting!

Hi, Haney, welcome to IB survival~

Actually I just reached here this morning :P~I'm new here.

It is not easy in the first year for school and students. I suggest that you had better work hard.I'm going to graduate in May 09. Now I'm busy with the essays @ @...Good luck in TOK class, it is quite important, and I'm worried about it now...cry...

anyway, even if it may be very busy in your future study, I hope you can have a good time.

hey Haney, welcome to the site :P I knew you were an Arab that sounded like a very Arabic name :P (don't be freaked out I'm half Jordanian and did IB in Jordan) feel free to browse the forum and post around... make sure you don't break any rules though because we will be on your case :P

happy posting!

hey! thank you- i'm trying my best to get round this site- LOL i'll be care very careful dw. :P

btw- i'm not arabian... sorry to disappoint you. I'm actually australian, with south korean background... But it IS so~ cool that you did the ib in Jordan- it's kinda overwhelming to find out just how INTERNATIONAL the Ib is... (wow that makes me sound dumb hey... :P )

Hi welcome to IB and IB survival.