Unfamiliar with the universities in UK^^

clueless~^^

Hello!!^^ Thank you for taking time to read this post.

I'm a diploma student in South Korea and I'm attending an international school, the courses I'm taking are

English A1 HL, Biology HL, World History HL, Math Studies SL, French Ab, and Spanish Ab.

Since all the students are focused on going to the US there's really no one who has any idea about the universities

in the UK and how to apply, even the counsler...

I've done the research and found some schools and also found out about UCAS but since I've never been to Europe

I was wondering if anyone here could help me get an idea of what the schools I've found out are like and if I have a chance...^^;;

Warwick University- PPE or business/management

University of York- PPE or business/management

University of Kent- business/management

University of Edinburgh- business/management

University of Leeds- business/management

University College London- business/management

Cambridge University- archaeology (its kind of like the dream school with my dream major but my parants dont want me to go with archaeology

but i figure if i can get into cambridge with it they wont object and stuff...lol)

I've read some of the posts and everyone seems to have amazing predicted scores...I'm not so sure about mine though(cuz my teachers kinda have favoritism n ya...maybe 555 in HL and 677 in SL?? it's not that I'm bad its just ya iono...but i kno my exams will be sooo much higher...) I haven't been the best student...lol n my recommendations are iffy too cause I just moved to the school last year (ib kinda jumped outa no where...T.T)

but i HAVE to get my recommendations from this school...but I'm not exactly teacher's pet if you get my drift....