Stuck choosing Ib subjects - Need help :\

amxrita

So I'm currently in my last year of MYP and we have been given the whole IB presentation today and all. So I've been already thinking of what I want to do. And I'm really interested in Graphic Design. In our school they tell us to choose subjects that we like and will enjoy. I'm a person who stresses out quite easily I guess or well a negative thinker.  I'm known as an organized student and all but I'm full hopelessness. But anyway, I've decided to do:

Visual Arts - HL 

Design Technology - HL 

Unknown - HL 

Spanish - SL 

English - SL (I'm not sure whether to do Language & Lit or just lit)

Math - SL

Now for the unknown one, I really don't know what to do. It's the subjects from Group 3. In my school they offer, psych, business, history, econ and geo. I do know that I really don't like History or Geo, so that's out of my list. And I'm left with psych (which I find somewhat interesting, but I'm not sure what i'm going to be dealing with), business & econ (I'm not sure what i'm dealing with. But my dad suggests I take one of them as it matches up and all). 

I reaaalllly need help :\ 

Your combination looks fine for what you have decided to pursue. Your workload seems pretty balanced too.

I would suggest you take economics HL as it is in accordance with your combination.

Also, have you considered the option of computer science. If your school offers it you should probably take that in place of economics.

It all comes down to you at the end...

Okay so you know that you may be interested in Psychology so I'd suggest you go over the syllabus. I found one here for you but it's a little out of date http://www.ncbis.net/Editor/EditorImages/Psychology.pdf

But I'd still suggest you check it out to see if you're interested enough in it, to take it.