IB or local final exams?

Zarathustra

Hi everyone, I am writing from a small country located in Central Europe and I'm done with grade 10, thus I have to decide whether to take IB exams instead of my local ones. In my country there are only a few IB schools that offer the IB Diploma Programme and are all very competitive (the average assessment results range from 34 to 39). I am a good student, and so far I don't think I wouldn't be accepted at any of them, nevertheless there is an issue that is worrying me; if I take my local exams I would probably achieve a perfect score. I don't really know if a perfect score with a TOEFL exam would be enough to enter Oxbridge, Ivy League or other well known universities (King's College, Imperial, etc), 'cause I don't know anyone who studied in any of the previous mentioned universities. The IB is of course the ideal solution, but I'm a bit worried due to the fact that I don't know if my current knowledge of english language is enough to succesfully sustain my exams (and with succesfully sustain I mean score at least 43). At school I've done 7/8 years of english as ''first foreign language'' (3 hours a week) and I've always been a straight A grader but I'm still not sure if this is enough to score a 7 or at least a 6 at English A2 HL/SL. I also have some questions regarding different aspects of IB exams:

1. Will I have to write my EE in english?

2. Is Further Mathematics SL still available?

3. Is it true that good US/British Universities don't accept students who graduated with English B as one of their subjects?

4. If my language A1 is not english and I take EVERY exam in english including my EE, will I be awarded with a bilingual diploma?

5. What are the differences between English B and A2? Is it only more literature?

I am really looking forward to your aswers :)