Is there any university that can provide full tuition scholarship for IB student?

No there isn't. No university gives scholarship to an ib student. Instead they will ask you to pay 80% more. Be prepared.

P.S - I was being sarcastic.

Just because you are an ib student with good grades does not grant you a scholarship. There are various factors involved.

• Like 1

No there isn't. No university gives scholarship to an ib student. Instead they will ask you to pay 80% more. Be prepared.

P.S - I was being sarcastic.

Just because you are an ib student with good grades does not grant you a scholarship. There are various factors involved.

I said for IB students just because it is the program that i am doing, which apply to me the most , there is no other implication! It is extremely rude to distort what i was asking and put words into my mouth. I know i wouldnt get a scholarship just because i am an IB student, but i am sure that some universities are willing to provide a high amount of scholarship for students, regardless of which high school program they are doing. You comment is not helping and i am not impressed with the sarcasm that you used. 

P.S. I know there are some uni can provide pupils 50%  scholarship, which means what you reply is simply not true. 

Edited by Guest

From my experience with the UK unis, it's really hard to find any that would help you with tuition fees. There are numerous scholarships offered by all of them but there are very few for the EU students. You can apply for the government tuition fee loan, but well.... in the end it's a loan.

What I'm pretty sure you can get from any uni is a scholarship for good grades, but in most cases it's only after your 1st year at uni. And it's not specific to help you with tuition fees, but surely you can spend it for that.

Edited by Slovakov

I think we got off on the wrong foot. I'm sorry. I think I misinterpreted your question and you took my comment too seriously.