Dabber

Hello everyone.

I am writing my extended essay in history. I am interested in aviation (mostly after ww2) and also about the eastern bloc during the coldwar. Does somebody know of a topic that would fit those criteria?

Plz Help

Edited by Dabber

Hey, I am not doing my EE on history, but I am taking the class and doing my IA. I am not sure which topics you are taking on your class, but I would recommend doing the EE on a topic you saw in class. This is because while writing it and researching, you will be studying for the external assessment, which is the exam.

For example, in my history IA I have chosen to compare Stalin's and Mao's five year plans, as I studied them as authoritarian leaders, so while doing my IA I will be also studying for my exam. 

I have not studied the cold war not the ww2, so I can't help you with your question 😕 

2 hours ago, suuper__hele said:

Hey, I am not doing my EE on history, but I am taking the class and doing my IA. I am not sure which topics you are taking on your class, but I would recommend doing the EE on a topic you saw in class. This is because while writing it and researching, you will be studying for the external assessment, which is the exam.

For example, in my history IA I have chosen to compare Stalin's and Mao's five year plans, as I studied them as authoritarian leaders, so while doing my IA I will be also studying for my exam. 

I have not studied the cold war not the ww2, so I can't help you with your question 😕 

Unfortunately, I'm doing the Crusades and the Granada war which don't interest me.

😞

7 minutes ago, Dabber said:

Unfortunately, I'm doing the Crusades and the Granada war which don't interest me.

😞