What courses should I take if I want to get into finance?

So I am starting my first year of the IB diploma program this September and I am stuck on course selection. Like the title says, I want to get into finance/business in university and I want to enroll into the best courses while not having an excruciating combination.

My current selection:

Business and Management HL

ITGS HL

English A Lit HL

Math SL

Chem SL

French B SL

The problem with the school that I will be attending next year is that they do not have the complete selection of courses that other schools have so I can't take courses like economics or environmental sciences which is a bummer.

I also have some additional questions:

1. Would taking English HL be too difficult for me considering I am only a mid-B student in my current English class?

2. Does the diagnostic test affect the chances of me getting into the program? I know that I will do fine on the English and mathematics portion of the test. However, my current school is a semester school and I have not started science yet so I am 100% sure I will fail the science portion and I am really worried.

Thank you to all those who answer and have a great day!

Edited by Michael The Survivor

To be honest, I can't tell you much about how these subject choices will help you/hinder you getting into a finance course at university. However, I can try and give you on my opinion on whether these subject choices are good overall, and whether they'll give you a strong backing in what I see to be finance-related areas (though, I warn you, I'm not really well-versed in such areas :) )