Full scholarships for Uni

Yakuza

Hello to all IB students on his forum,

I want to ask you about Universities which offer full scholarship to IB students..

Are there any such Universities or some other institutions which could give me a scholarship for studying. I am an international student wherever I go :)

I want to study Computer Science(computer freak already :D ),and Mathematics or Business or Electrical Engineering as an additional major/minor.

I am gonna have about 33-35+ points on IB.

And without full scholarship i cant go anywhere because of finance problems within family.

Hope you will be able to help me.

Bye

please dig in the University forum, I think there have been two threads on this where I have posted info on full scholarships.

for quick, I suggest you to look at Hong Kong Baptist University. please try and work harder because the higher you can score, the more likely you are to get a scholarship.

Hello,

I have seen this University and I have sent them an email, but I've got no answer. i saw in their prospectus that we must have AS English or something like that. It is also there that that is equivalent with English A1 or A2 on SL or HL. What do you think is with B1 HL? Will I need to take TOEFL? For that Uni I need only 80points Internet based TOEFL. Would it be a big difference if I go there? I am from Europe. What is it about language. Is it too hard to learn it?

I appreciate your help

if you know where the search box is please search for "scholarships" in the university forum. as I said there are two other threads where I have listed all the full or almost full scholarships I know of.

HKBU needs at least a 4 in English A, I think. but they came to my school and said it's okay if I have English B because my school teaches everything in English already so they're sure that I can speak well. I haven't and will not take TOEFL and will still apply there. are you applying too?